Current Size: 100%

Staff

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Off-Campus Housing & Community Engagement
Office of Residence Life
Joseph Norris Emanuel

Joseph Norris Emanuel

Special Assistant to the Dean

jnemanuel@howard.edu
Kenyatta Hobson

Kenyatta Hobson

Residence Hall Manager

khobson@howard.edu
Tiffani Marie Loiseau

Tiffani Marie Loiseau

Building Manager

tloiseau@campusapts.com
Mervin Augustin

Mervin Augustin

Residence Hall Manager

mervin.augustin@howard.edu
Student Life & Activities
Student Services
Student Health Center
Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter, MD

Executive Director

mrcarter@huhosp.org
David Bowman

David Bowman, MD

Immunizations Compliance & Special Programs

david.bowman@howard.edu
Photo Not Available

Nicole Bunch

Medical Assistant

nicole.bunch@howard.edu
Photo Not Available

Thuc Huynh, MD

Assistant Director

thuc.huynh@howard.edu
Photo Not Available

Melissa Neal

Medical Assistant

melissa.neal@howard.edu
Taiye Oni

Taiye Oni, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

Taiye.oni@howard.edu
Cicilia Nnadi

Cicilia Nnadi, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

cicilia.nnadi@howard.edu
Photo Not Available

Leena Prem

Immunizations Compliance Coordinator

leena.prem@howard.edu
LaJessica Thomas

LaJessica Thomas

Administrative Assistant/ Outreach Assistant

lajessica.thomas@howard.edu
Karl Williams

Karl Williams

Clinical Practice Supervisor

karwilliams@howard.edu
University Counseling Service
J. Ekwenzi Gray

J. Ekwenzi Gray, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Administration

ekwgray@howard.edu
Bridgett Neamo

Bridgett Neamo, Psy.D.

Director of Testing / Therapist

bridgett.neamo@howard.edu
G. Chris Ray, Ph.D.

G. Chris Ray, Ph.D.

Blackburn University Center

Our Mission

The Division Student Affairs supports the mission of the University by providing student-centered, high quality programs that promote an appreciation of diversity and foster a strong university community.

 

Address & Phone

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
2400 Sixth Street, Suite 201
Washington, DC 20059

Telephone: 202-806-2100 
Fax: 202-806-9302