Current Size: 100%

Staff

Ayanna Watkins-Northern

Ayanna Watkins-Northern, Ph.D.

Director

awatkins-northern@howard.edu
Mirta Lisso Carruthers

Mirta Lisso Carruthers, M.A.

Senior Counselor

mlcarruthers@howard.edu
Kuntumie M. Fadika

Kuntumie M. Fadika

Administrative Aide

kuntumie.fadika@howard.edu
Kelechi Fluitt, Ph.D.

Kelechi Fluitt, Ph.D.

Jonathan Goode

Jonathan Goode, Psy.D.

Psychotherapist

jonathan.goode@howard.edu
J. Ekwenzi Gray

J. Ekwenzi Gray, Ph.D.

Director of Research and Administration

ekwgray@howard.edu
Marcus Hummings

Marcus Hummings, Psy.D.

Staff Psychologist / Coordinator of Extern and Practicum Training

mhummings@howard.edu
Stacey Jackson-Lampley

Stacey Jackson-Lampley, Ph.D.

Director of Training / Licensed Psychologist

sljackson@howard.edu
Victoria Lee

Victoria Lee, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

victoria.e.lee@howard.edu
Nathania Branch Miles

Nathania Branch Miles

Administrative Aide

nbranch-miles@howard.edu
Bridgett Neamo

Bridgett Neamo, Psy.D.

Director of Testing / Therapist

bridgett.neamo@howard.edu
Anastasia Noskova

Anastasia Noskova

Staff Psychologist

anastasia.noskova@howard.edu
G. Chris Ray, Ph.D.

G. Chris Ray, Ph.D.

Gina Smith Victor

Gina Smith Victor, M.D.

Medical Officer

gsvictor@howard.edu

Our Mission

The Division Student Affairs supports the mission of the University by providing student-centered, high quality programs that promote an appreciation of diversity and foster a strong university community.

 

Address & Phone

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
2400 Sixth Street, Suite 201
Washington, DC 20059

Telephone: 202-806-2100 
Fax: 202-806-9302